Search results - Number of hits: 1786

Hatem Zamel Abacid Gävleborg
Authorized Interpreter
  • Authorised Interpreter in Arabic

Interpreter number
  • 10395
  • 08-336 900
  • 070-861 62 63
  • hatem.zamel@arabiska.nu
  • http://www.arabiska.nu, http://www.arabiska.nu
Hassnaa Abbas Västra Götaland
Authorized Interpreter
  • Authorised Interpreter in Arabic

Interpreter number
  • 11610
  • 076-276 71 96
  • hassna1abbas@hotmail.com
Azza Abd El Maksoud Stockholm
Authorized Interpreter
  • Authorised Interpreter in Arabic

Interpreter number
  • 11302
  • 070-718 25 67
  • azza_abdel@hotmail.com
Louisa Abdayem Stockholm
Authorized Interpreter
  • Authorised Interpreter in Arabic

Interpreter number
  • 10729
  • 073-626 46 06
  • louisa1111@hotmail.com
Yusuf Abdow Hussein Örebro
Authorized Interpreter
  • Authorised Interpreter in Somali

Interpreter number
  • 11352
  • 019-36 16 14
  • 070-402 79 24
  • c-contextab@outlook.com
Almaz Abdulla Östergötland
Authorized Interpreter
  • Authorised Interpreter in Arabic
  • Authorised Interpreter in South Kurdish/Sorani

Interpreter number
  • 10870
  • 070-627 06 17
  • almaz@comhem.se
Ahmed Abdulmajid Uppsala
Authorized Interpreter
  • Authorised Interpreter in Tigrinya

Trained interpreter
  • Community Interpreter (Adult Education) in Tigrinya

Interpreter number
  • 11776
  • 070-733 44 83
  • ahmed.abdulmajid@outlook.com
Jangiz Abdulwahid Västra Götaland
Authorized Interpreter
  • Authorised Interpreter in Arabic
  • Health Care Interpreter in Arabic
  • Authorised Interpreter in Turkish

Interpreter number
  • 11494
  • 073-771 03 05
  • jangiz@hotmail.com
Farzaneh Abdy Västra Götaland
Authorized Interpreter
  • Authorised Interpreter in Persian
  • Court Interpreter in Persian
  • Health Care Interpreter in Persian

Interpreter number
  • 10612
  • 070-328 14 54
  • farzaneh.abdy@gmail.com
Layla Abou Tacca Örebro
Authorized Interpreter
  • Authorised Interpreter in Arabic

Trained interpreter
  • Community Interpreter (Adult Education) in Arabic

Interpreter number
  • 12133
  • 070-743 22 24
  • laylaaboutacca@hotmail.com
Charbel Abou Tass Kronoberg
Authorized Interpreter
  • Authorised Interpreter in Arabic

Interpreter number
  • 11491
  • 0470-292 91
  • 073-981 30 75
  • tolkencharbel@gmail.com
Maria Abrahamsson Halland
Authorized Interpreter
  • Authorised Interpreter in Swedish Sign Language

Interpreter number
  • 11623
  • 070-682 46 86
  • mia.tolk@hotmail.com
Jalal Acha Stockholm
Authorized Interpreter
  • Authorised Interpreter in Persian
  • Court Interpreter in Persian

Interpreter number
  • 10636
  • 08-462 05 44
  • 070-510 04 88
  • jalal_acha@hotmail.com
Miriam Acuna Stockholm
Authorized Interpreter
  • Authorised Interpreter in Spanish

Interpreter number
  • 11381
  • 073-643 64 58
  • miriamtai@yahoo.com
Janan Adabaniyan Uppsala
Authorized Interpreter
  • Authorised Interpreter in Arabic

Interpreter number
  • 11548
  • 073-585 83 21
  • janan_12@hotmail.com